BOARD MEMBERS

Gwen E. Pojasek
President

Chief Financial Officer
Chapel Hill-Chauncey Hall
785 Beaver Street
Waltham, MA 02452
781-314-0836
gpojasek@chch.org

Jeanne M. Finlayson
Vice President

Vice President for Finance
Stonehill College
320 Washington Street
Easton, MA 02357
508-565-1337
jfinlayson@stonehill.edu

Julaine McInnis
Interim Treasure

Director of Finance & Business Operations
Ursuline Academy
85 Lowder St.
Dedham, MA 02026
781-494-7707
jmcinnis@ursulineacademy.net

Timothy Parson
Clerk

Director of Finance & Operations
Beaver Country Day School
791 Hammond Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-2300
617-738-2744
tparson@bcdschool.org

Alan Clarance
Dir. of Finance & Operations
The Fay School
48 Main Street
Southborough, MA  01772
508-490-8211
aclarance@fayschool.org

Linda C. Deasy
Director of Finance
& Business Operations

Lawrence Academy
26 Powderhouse Road
PO Box 992
Groton, MA 01450
978-448-1515
ldeasy@lacademy.edu

Meredith L. Mooney
Director of Government Policy
Boston University
121 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
617-358-6914
mlmooney@bu.edu

Dean Sidell
Associate Head of School
for Finance & Operations

Tower School
75 West Shore Drive
Marblehead, MA 01945
781-631-5800
Jdean.sidell@towerschool.org

William Stephenson
Business Manager
Thayer Academy
745 Washington Street
Braintree, MA 02184
781-664-2519
bstephenson@thayer.org

Todd A. Vincent
Headmaster
Dexter & Southfield Schools
20 Newton Street
Brookline, MA 02445
617-522-5544
tvincent@dexter.org